Members

Our members include waste management organisations, research groups, academics and commercial support organisations from over 24 countries.

Is your organisation interested in joining the IGD-TP Vision? Visit our Join page to find out how to become a member.

Filter by:

Country

Executive Group

Organisation Type

Show entries
Sorry! It looks like there are no results matching your criteria. Try a less specific search by clearing some filters

ANDRA

Member of Executive Group

Agence Nationale pour la gestion des déchets radioactifs

The French National Radioactive Waste Management Agency.

Contact: Frédéric Plas frederic.plas@andra.fr

Bureau de Recherches Géologiques et Minières (BRGM)

The French Geological Survey

Contact: Francis Claret f.claret@brgm.fr

Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas (CIEMAT)

Center for Energy, Environmental and Technological Research

Contact: Tiziana Missana tiziana.missana@ciemat.es

EIG EURIDICE

European Underground Research Infrastructure for Disposal of nuclear waste In Clay Environment is an Economic Interest Grouping (EIG) involving the Belgian Nuclear Research Centre SCK•CEN and the Belgian Agency for Radioactive Waste and Enriched Fissile Materials (ONDRAF/ NIRAS). It carries out feasibility studies for the disposal of high-level and/or long-lived radioactive waste in clay layers. In this way EIG EURIDICE contributes to the national disposal programme run by ONDRAF/NIRAS.

Contact: Andreas Hucke Andreas.Hucke@dmt-group.com

ENEA

Agenzia Nationale per le nuove tecnologie, lénergia e lo sviluppo economico sostenible

Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development.

Contact: Alfredo Luce alfredo.luce@enea.it

EuroGeoSurveys

The Geological Surveys of Europe, is a not-for-profit organisation representing 33 National Geological Surveys and some regional Surveys in Europe.

Contact: Isabel Pino de Juana i.pino@eurogeosurveys.org

European Commission, Joint Research Center (JRC), Institute for Transuranium

The mission of the JRC Institute for Transuranium Elements (JRC-ITU) is to provide the scientific foundation for the protection of European citizens against risks associated with the handling and storage of highly radioactive material. JRC-ITU’s prime objectives are to serve as a reference centre for basic actinide research, to contribute to an effective safety and safeguards system for the nuclear fuel cycle, and to study technological and medical applications of radionuclides/actinides.

Contact: Jean-Paul Glatz Jean-Paul.Gkatz@ec.europa.eu

Fizinių ir Technologijos Mokslų Centras (FTMC)

Center for Physical Sciences and Technology, Lithuania

Contact: Rita Plukiene rita.plukiene@ftmc.lt

Fund for financing the decommissioning of the Krško Nuclear Power Plant and the disposal of NEK radioactive waste and spent nuclear fuel

Contact: Andrea Rapic andrea.rapic@fond-nek.hr

Horia Hulubei, National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH)

Contact: Vlad Avrigeanu vavrig@nipne.ro

Hydroisotop GmbH

Laboratorium zur Bestimmung von Isotopen in Umwelt und Hydrologie

Laboratory for Isotope Analyses in the Environment and Hydrology

Contact: Dr. Florian Eichinger fe@hydroisotop.de

IST/CTN, Technical University of Lisbon

Contact: Isabel Paiva (radiation protection and radioactive waste management expert) ipaiva@ctn.ist.utl.pt

Le Commissariat à l’énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives (CEA)

French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission

Contact: Catherine Rabbe catherine.rabbe@cea.fr

Nagra

Member of Executive Group

Nationale Genossenschaft für die Lagerung radioaktiver Abfälle

Contact: Irina Gaus irina.gaus@nagra.ch

National Science Center Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology (NSC KIPT)

Institute of Solid State Physics, Materials Science and Techologies (ISSPMST) of the National Science Center Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology (NSC KIPT).

Contact: Sergey Sayenko sayenko@kipt.kharkov.ua

SURAO

Member of Executive Group

Správa úložišť radioaktivních odpadů SURAO

Radioactive Waste Repository Authority, Czechia

Contact: Jiri Slovak slovak@rawra.cz

Svensk Kärnbränslehantering AB (SKB)

Member of Executive Group

Svensk Kärnbränslehantering AB

Swedish Nuclear Fuel and Waste Management Co.

Contact: Monica Hammarström monica.hammarstrom@skb.se